Degrees & Requirements

The Religion & Philosophy Department offers a B.A. degree. Students pursue one of three tracks for a Religious Studies concentration: Religious Studies, Biblical Studies, or Ministerial Studies.

Other majors, minors, and courses that combine well with studies in religion or philosophy are English, history, art, sociology, psychology, music, mass communications and political science.