Lucy Dunlop’s Jukebox Playlist

Lucy Dunlop Takes her turn on the jukebox, February 24, 2022.

1. Blinded By Your Grace, Pt. 2 (feat. MNEK) by Gang Signs & Prayer
2. Come On Over (feat. Popcaan) by Jorja Smith
3. Do Better by Stormzy
4. Heartbreak Anthem (with David Guetta & Little Mix) by Galantis
5. Picture Me by Dave
6. Use Somebody by Kings of Leon
7. The Cure by Little Mix
8. The Middle by Zedd, Marren Morris, Grey
9. Ladbroke Grove by AJ Tracey
10. Silence by Marshmellow, Khalid
11. Own it (ft. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)
12. Fly Away by Tones and I
13. Seventeen Going Under by Sam Fender
14. Forever by Lewis Capaldi
15. Heartbreak Anniversary by Giveon
16. What A Time (feat. Niall Horan) by Julia Michaels