Physical Therapy- D.P.T


The Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT) Program is offered on the Emory & Henry College School of Health Sciences campus in Marion. The DPT is a 3-year program, consisting of nine consecutive semesters, including three full-time clinical internships.

Degree Type and Level

D.P.T. - Doctor of Physical Therapy


  • Departments: Physical Therapy