Department Program Faculty and Staff

Amanda Bird Blevins, OTR/L, OTD
Clinical Assistant Professor
abblevins@ehc.edu
Office: B261 - 276-944-7236

Deborah Armstrong
Clinical Education Specialist
darmstrong@ehc.edu
Office: A224 – 276-944-7224

Whitney Ennis, OTR/L, OTD
Clinical Assistant Professor - Part-Time
wennis@ehc.edu

Amy Evans, DOT, OTR/L
Clinical Assistant Professor
aevans@ehc.edu
Office: B257 - 276-944-7237

Angelika Pine, OTR/L, OTD
Clinical Assistant Professor and Capstone Coordinator
apine@ehc.edu
Office: B248 - 276-944-7223

Teri Gilley, OTR/L, DHSc, BCP
Clinical Assistant Professor and Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
<ahref=”mailto:tgilley@ehc.edu”>tgilley@ehc.edu
Office: A224 - 276-944-6734</ahref=”mailto:tgilley@ehc.edu”>

John P. Jackson, OTR/L, EdD, CHT
Chair and Program Director
jjackson@ehc.edu
Office: A226 - 276-944-6744

Lindsay Powers
SHS Admissions
lnpowers@ehc.edu
Office: B241 - 276-944-7251

Tracie Rinehardt
SHS Admissions Coordinator
trinehardt@ehc.edu
Office: B242 - 276-944-6791

Judith Sweat
Administrative Assistant
jsweat@ehc.edu
Office: A202 - 276-944-6167

Lynne Umbarger, OTR/L, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
lumbarger@ehc.edu
Office: A212 - 276-944-7212

Lindsay Williams, OTR/L, OTD, MT-BC, CPAM
Clinical Assistant Professor – Part-Time
lbwilliams@ehc.edu
Office: A223

Stephanie Williams, OTR/L, OTD, CHT
Clinical Assistant Professor
slwilliams@ehc.edu
Office: A228 - 276-944-7228