Department Program Faculty and Staff

Amanda Bird Blevins, OTD, OTR/L
Clinical Assistant Professor
abblevins@ehc.edu
Office: B261 - 276-944-7236

Amy Evans, DOT, OTR/L
Clinical Assistant Professor
aevans@ehc.edu
Office: B257 - 276-944-7237

Angelika Pine, OTR/L, OTD
Clinical Assistant Professor and Capstone Coordinator
apine@ehc.edu
Office: A223 - 276-944-7223

Teri Gilley, OTR/L, DHSc, BCP
Clinical Assistant Professor and Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
tgilley@ehc.edu
Office: A224 - 276-944-6734

John P. Jackson, OTR/L, EdD, CHT
Chair and Program Director
jjackson@ehc.edu
Office: A226 - 276-944-6744

Tracie Rinehardt
SHS Admissions Coordinator
trinehardt@ehc.edu
Office: A234 - 276-944-6791

Ron Sheppard, OTD, OTR/L, C/NDT
Clinical Assistant Professor
rsheppard@ehc.edu
Office: A213 - 276-944-7243

Judith Sweat
Administrative Assistant
jsweat@ehc.edu
Office: A202 - 276-944-6167

Lynne Umbarger, OTR/L, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
lumbarger@ehc.edu
Office: A212 - 276-944-7212

Stephanie Williams, OTR/L, OTD, CHT
Clinical Assistant Professor
slwilliams@ehc.edu
Office: A228 - 276-944-7228